Heal Your Body


by Louise Hay



Heal Your Body is a fresh and easy step-by-step guide. Just look up your specific health challenge and you will find the probable cause for this health issue and the information you need to overcome it by creating a new thought pattern. Louise Hay, bestselling author, is an internationally known leader in the self-help field. Her key message: ”If we are willing to do the mental work, almost anything can be healed.“ The author has a great deal of experience and firsthand information to share about healing—including how she cured herself after having been diagnosed with cancer.From Amazon description.


Healing and Recovery


By David R. Hawkins



"This, the eighth book in a progressive series based on the revelations of consciousness research, resulted from a group of lectures given by the author at the request of the original publisher of A Course in Miracles, along with members of several self-help groups, including Alcoholics Anonymous, ACIM, Attitudinal Healing Centers, other recovery groups, and a number of clinicians.

Our society lives with constant stress, anxiety, fear, pain, suffering, depression, and worry. Alcoholism, drug addiction, obesity, sexual problems, and cancer are constantly in the news. Mankind in general has had very little information about how to address life’s challenges without resorting to drugs, surgery, or counseling.

In this book, you will learn why the body may not respond to traditional medical approaches. Specific instructions and guidelines are provided that can result in complete healing from any disease. The importance of including spiritual practices in one’s healing and recovery program is explained, along with how easy it is to incorporate them in the process.

Healing and Recovery provides clinically proven self-healing methods that will enable you to take charge of your health and live a happy, healthy, and fulfilling life." From Amazon description


Letting Go: The Pathway of Surrender


By David R. Hawkins



"Letting Go describes a simple and effective means by which to let go of the obstacles to Enlightenment and become free of negativity. During the many decades of the author’s clinical psychiatric practice, the primary aim was to seek the most effective ways to relieve human suffering in all of its many forms. The inner mechanism of surrender was found to be of great practical benefit and is described in this book.
Dr. Hawkins’s previous books focused on advanced states of awareness and Enlightenment. Over the years, thousands of students had asked for a practical technique by which to remove the inner blocks to happiness, love, joy, success, health, and, ultimately, Enlightenment. This book provides a mechanism for letting go of those blocks.
The mechanism of surrender that Dr. Hawkins describes can be done in the midst of everyday life. The book is equally useful for all dimensions of human life: physical health, creativity, financial success, emotional healing, vocational fulfillment, relationships, sexuality, and spiritual growth.
It is an invaluable resource for all professionals who work in the areas of mental health, psychology, medicine, self-help, addiction recovery, and spiritual development." From Amazon description


Making Miracles: Finding Meaning in Life's Chaos


by Paul P. Pearsall (ph.D.)



In the tradition of Love, Medicine and Miracles and Quantum Healing, the New York Times bestselling author of Superimmunity offers a scientific exploration of spirituality, showing how and why we can create our own healing miracles.From Amazon description


MMS HEALTH RECOVERY GUIDEBOOK 1st Edition


by Jim Humble



Introducing the MMS Health Recovery Guidebook, including the new Health Recovery Plan (HRP), from Jim Humble. Discover the latest up-to-date information on MMS technology, significant completely new data, and improvements that Jim and others have determined through on-going use of MMS around the globe. Over 50 updated tried and proven protocols are outlined, including some key tips and secrets for all those who wish to recover their health from illness and disease and/or learn about prevention and longevity!from Amazon description


Radical Remission: Surviving Cancer Against All Odds


by Kelly A., PhD Turner



"In her New York Times bestseller, Radical Remission: Surviving Cancer Against All Odds, Dr. Kelly A. Turner, founder of the Radical Remission Project, uncovers nine factors that can lead to a spontaneous remission from cancer—even after conventional medicine has failed.

While getting her Ph.D. at the University of California, Berkley, Dr. Turner, a researcher, lecturer, and counselor in integrative oncology, was shocked to discover that no one was studying episodes of radical (or unexpected) remission—when people recover against all odds without the help of conventional medicine, or after conventional medicine has failed. She was so fascinated by this kind of remission that she embarked on a ten month trip around the world, traveling to ten different countries to interview fifty holistic healers and twenty radical remission cancer survivors about their healing practices and techniques. Her research continued by interviewing over 100 Radical Remission survivors and studying over 1000 of these cases. Her evidence presents nine common themes that she believes may help even terminal patients turn their lives around." From Amazon description


Super Joy


by Paul P. Pearsall (ph.D.)



Author of Super Marital Sex and Super Immunity , psychiatrist Pearsall here emphasizes the rewards of ”joyology,“ describing attitudes that can help one slough off depression and ennui. There is a specific ”Joy message“ in individual chapters that address sufferers of stress, lack of love, illness, even losses caused by divorce or death. A section on AIDS includes advice on strengthening the body's immune system. Each subject is accompanied by quizzes that are intended to help readers recognize their individual physical and spiritual needs. Pearsall is, as ever, cloyingly upbeat. Literary Guild and Doubleday Book Club alternates. From Publishers Weekly


The Four Agreements: A Toltec Wisdom Book


By Don Miguel Ruiz



In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.
From Amazon description

  • A New York Times bestseller for over 8 years
  • Over 6 million copies sold in the U.S.
  • Translated into 40 languages worldwide